The Dukes of Hazzard
Director:Jay Chandrasekhar
Writer:John O'Brien, John O'Brien
Producer:Bruce Berman, Bill Gerber, Dana Goldberg, Eric McLeod
Studio:Warner Home Video
Genre:Action, Adventure, Comedy
Bo and Luke Duke are southern cousins. In Hazzard County, Bo and Luke help their Uncle Jesse and their sexy cousin Daisy run the Moonshine business and always getting into trouble with Sherriff Roscoe P. Coltrane and recklessly driving in their red car "General Lee". Boss Hogg, the mean and corrupt local county commissioner who hates The Dukes evicts The Dukes from their farm. Bo and Duke travels to Atlanta and meets up with old friend Katie Johnson and her friend Annette as they set out to find out why Boss Hogg has evicted them from their farm and what he plans to do. With local ace race car driver Billy Prickett in town to take part in the Annual Hazzard Road Race rally, Bo and Luke sets out to save their farm and foil Boss Hogg's scheme.
Johnny Knoxville Luke Duke
Seann William Scott Bo Duke
Alice Greczyn Laurie Pullman
Steve Lemme Jimmy
Michael Weston Deputy Enos Strate
Mitch Braswell Out of Towner #1
Michael Roof Dil Driscoll
Jessica Simpson Daisy Duke
Rusty Tennant Local #1
Dolan Wilson Local #2
James Roday Billy Prickett
Heather Hemmens Girl #1
David Leitch Puncher
A.J. Foyt IV Race Car Driver #1
M.C. Gainey Sheriff Rosco P. Coltrane
Burt Reynolds Jefferson Davis 'Boss' Hogg
David Koechner Cooter Davenport
Willie Nelson Uncle Jesse Duke
Jack Polick Deputy Cletus Hogg
Lynda Carter Pauline
Jim Cody Williams Security Guard Chip
Kevin Heffernan Sheev
Tammi Arender Herself - Local Reporter
Artist W. Robinson 18 Wheeler Driver (as Artist Robinson)
Tenia Taylor Pretty Girl
Bruce McKinnon Van Driver
Lara Grice Female Passenger
Kristen Laird Sorority Girl #1
Brittany Pourciau Sorority Girl #2
Erica Lee Sorority Girl #3
Crystal Barrett Sorority Girl
Jillian Batherson Sorority Girl
Kristen Broussard Sorority Girl
Christina Dare Sorority Girl
Amber Duke Sorority Girl
Hana Dupre Sorority Girl
Jenifer Rebecca Foster Sorority Girl
Alexis Hebert Sorority Girl
Tracey Mills Sorority Girl
Nikki Griffin Katie Johnson
Jacqui Maxwell Annette
Jay Chandrasekhar Campus Cop #1
Erik Stolhanske Campus Cop #2
Charlie Finn Royce
Thomas Elliott Tough Guy #1
Dremaceo Giles Tough Guy #2
Thomas Tah Hyde III Prisoner #1 (as Thomas Hyde)
Wayne Douglas Morgan Prisoner #2
Danny Hanemann Older Cop
Tobi Gadison Younger Cop (as Tobi Gadison Brown)
Chris Richard Lexus Driver
Dan Montgomery Jr. Race Spectator
Therial 'Houseman' DeClouet Judge Locke Randolph
Emily Smith Female Reporter
Stacy Brown Female Reporter
Joe Don Baker Governor Jim Applewhite
Alicen Holden Governor's Aide
Paul Soter Rick Shakely - Reporter
Ritchie Montgomery Male State Trooper
Kim Wall Female State Trooper
Andrew Prine Angry Man
Grace C. Gerber Little Girl
Rip Taylor Himself
Junior Brown The Balladeer
Jamin Olivencia (as J-Man)
Jeremy Ambler Race Spectator (uncredited)
Cameron Beach Motorcycle Dude (uncredited)
Melissa Caudle RV Motor Groupie (uncredited)
Clay Chamberlin Cooter's Buddy (uncredited)
Barry Corbin Mr. Pullman
Carol Dupuy Dignitary (uncredited)
Louis Dupuy Dignitary (uncredited)
Brandon Garrett Audience Member (uncredited)
Paul Harrington Jr. Race Fan (uncredited)
Chad Hundley Race Fan / Bar Patron (uncredited)
Henry Jaderlund Wayne (uncredited)
Jaime San Andres Jailor (uncredited)
Korey L. Jarmon Crowd Goer (uncredited)
Cynthia LeBlanc Hot Dog Eating Fan (uncredited)
Elton LeBlanc Hot Dog Eating Fan (uncredited)
Kevin Lorio Mechanic / Race Spectator (uncredited)
Mike Mayhall Reporter #2 (uncredited)
Lorin Moore Inmate #2 (uncredited)
Arnold John Popa III State Trooper (uncredited)
Jon Purvis State Trooper (uncredited)
Lee Telle Hazzard County Local (uncredited)
Jerry L. Wallace Hazzard Deputy (uncredited)
Nathan Barr Composer
Lawrence Sher Cinematographer
Lee Haxall Editor
Myron I. Kerstein Editor
Garnet Baril special effects
Martin Bresin special effects coordinator: second unit (as Marty Bresin)
Rodney M. Byrd special effects
Douglas Calli special effects
Roy K. Cancino special effects
Terry Chapman special effects
Phil Cory pyrotechnic foreman: second unit (as Philip Cory)
Heath Cowart special effects
Burt Dalton special effects supervisor
Curtis Decker special effects
Albert Delgado special effects
Jeff Denes special effects
Thomas R. Dickens special effects: previs
Dale Ettema special effects
Philip Giroir special effects
David Greene special effects
Werner Hahnlein special effects: second unit
Chris Jones special effects
Barry Lea special effects
Garth Majors special effects
Arnold Peterson special effects
Brandon Poe pyrotechnic safety technician
William J. Poe pyrotechnic safety technician
William T. Poe pyrotechnic safety technician: second unit
Dave Poole special effects: second unit
David A. Poole special effects technician
Elia P. Popov special effects
Mike Rifkin special effects
Jeffrey Scott Thomas special effects
A.J. Thrasher special effects
Jason Trayler special effects
Chris L. Ward special effects
Ray Williamson pyrotechnic safety technician
DVD Details
Languages:English Dolby Digital 5.1
Subtitles:English, Spanish, French
Sound:Dolby Digital 5.1
Aspect Ratio:2.35 : 1
Picture Format:Anamorphic Widescreen
Release:Dec 2005